



http://www.in.gov/iurc Office: (317) 232-2701 Facsimile: (317) 232-6758

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD ON APRIL 15, 2015

Pursuant to the provisions contained in I.C. 8-1-1-5(f), The Commission met in Executive Session for the purpose of deliberation commencing on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 2:30 p.m. in the following matters:

CAUSE NUMBER 44526	PRESIDING OFFICERS: Angela Rapp Weber	<u>PETITIONER</u> Duke Energy,
44320	Jeffery A. Earl	Indiana, Inc.
44542	David E. Ziegner David E. Veleta	Indiana Michigan Power Company

Present from the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission were Carol A. Stephan, Chair, Carolene Mays-Medley, Vice-Chair, Commissioners Jim Huston, Angela Rapp Weber and David E. Ziegner, Robert Veneck, Executive Director, Beth Roads, General Counsel, Loraine L. Seyfried, Chief Administrative Law Judge, Jeffery A. Earl and David Veleta, Administrative Law Judges, Brad Borum, Director of the Electricity Division and Rich Brunt, Utility Analyst with the Electricity Division.

The Commission certifies that the business discussed in the Executive Session was limited only to Cause Numbers 44526 and 44542 as set out in the Commission's Public Notice under the heading of "Executive Session".

APPROVED:

Carol A. Stephan, Commission Chair

ATTEST:

Shala M. Coe, Acting Secretary